Staff & Trustees



Candy Baird, Director                                                                                      
Karen Miller, Fiscal Officer        
Mara Nadolny, Assistant Director / Interlibrary Loans
Kelly Wells, Children's Services / Outreach Programming

Jan Herter, Assistant Librarian
Renee Shadel, Teen Coordinator
Carrie Reeves, Assistant Librarian / Front Desk
Kayla Barrett, Student Page

Siobhan Beaver, Janitorial



Ron Rouleau, President
Louise Gilson, Vice President
Wendy Boone, Secretary
Sue Davis
Patricia Kaplan
Tom Tuck
Steve Shelt


Staff can be contacted during our regular hours by calling the library at 419.822.3110.