Upcoming Events

Friday, September 30, 2022
Puzzle Exchange 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Puzzle Exchange 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Teen Escape Room 4:00 to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Board Meeting 7:00 to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Book Club 2:00 to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Teen Escape Room 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2022
Puzzle Exchange 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Puzzle Exchange 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Auction Preview 4:30 to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Friends Auction & Luncheon (Library closed) 9:30am to 5:30pm
Friday, December 2, 2022
Puzzle Exchange 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Puzzle Exchange 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Board Meeting 7:00 to 7:30pm