Staff & Trustees



Candy Baird, Director                                                                                      
Karen Miller, Fiscal Officer        
Mara Nadolny, Assistant Director / Interlibrary Loans
Jan Herter, Assistant Librarian
Renee Shadel, Teen Coordinator
Carrie Reeves, Adult Programming / Assistant Librarian
Jenn Griewahn, Children's Librarian
Kayla Barrett, Adult Page
Siobhan Beaver, Janitorial



Ron Rouleau, President
Louise Gilson, Vice President
Wendy Boone, Secretary
Sue Davis
John Bay
Tom Tuck
Steve Shelt


Staff can be contacted during our regular hours by calling the library at 419.822.3110.